The Original Compressed Air Testing Lab

The Original Compressed Air Lab

Worldwide Air & Gas Testing For

  • Fire Service
  • SCUBA
  • OSHA
  • Medical
  • Manufacturing
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Food & Beverage
  • Industrial Use
ISo 9001 certified
AIHA certified
ISO 8573 Class 0

  • Request a Quote

Meet the Team

Jonathon Sauseda

Jonathon Sauseda
Vice President
jsauseda@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 119

Dr Ed Golla PHD

Ed Golla Ph.D.
Lab Director
egolla@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 160

Jason Vandagriff

Jason Vandagriff
Asst. Lab Director
jvandagriff@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 154

James Scherer

James Scherer
Director of Sales
jscherer@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 163

Ryan Huffman

Ryan Huffman
Logistics Supervisor
rhuffman@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 162

Sandra Dudek

Sandra Dudek
Project Manager
sdudek@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x 157

Tara Thomas

Tara Thomas
Account Manager
tthomas@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 151

Luis Barbosa

Luis Barbosa
Account Manager
lbarbosa@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 162

Vicky Evans

Vicky Evans
Customer Support
vevans@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 155

Robert Hook

Robert Hook
Chemist
rhook@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 164

Rick Dudek

Rick Dudek
Shipping
rdudek@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 164

Mayra DAlva

Mayra D’Alva
Reporting
mdalva@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 161

Samuel Vasquez

Samuel Vasquez
Technician
svasquez@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 152

Karl Jeffery

Karl Jeffery
Technician
kjeffery@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 156

Andrew Borel

Andrew Borel
Technician
aborel@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 164

Thomas Stephens

Thomas Stephens
Technician
tstephens@airtesting.com
512-263-0498 x. 156

\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \
\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \

Do You Know What Tests You Are REQUIRED to Perform?
WE DO!

Testing for OSHA, USP, Grade D Breathing Air

Reliable Results & Online Report Access

Same Day Results for Air/Gas Testing

Over 42 Years of Experience Testing Air

AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab

ISO 17025-2005 Compliant

Deal Programs Available

Test to a Wide Range of Custom & Industry Standards

Technical Support 24/7

COMPRESSED AIR TESTING
WE PIONEERED THE SCIENCE!

TRI completes more than 4,000,000 analyses annually, working with many of the top companies in the world for compliance, validation and peace of mind.

Air/Gas Testing For Your Business
MADE EASY!